Is there a limit to how many changes I can make on my profile website?

There is no limit to the amount of changes that can be submitted at one time. Most change requests will typically take our Web Development Team 24-48 hours to complete. We request that all changes be submitted in one document, either sent via email to MemberSupport@BioidenticalDoctors.com, or by submitting our Change Request Form. Once your requested changes have been completed, you will be notified via email by our Member Support Department.

Can I see a draft of the site and approve it before it goes live?

Each profile website is automatically live upon completion. Once our Web Development Department has completed building your new profile website, you will be notified via email by our Member Support Department. That email will include a link to your new profile website, as well as the unique 3-digit extension that was assigned to your practice.

You can request changes and updates to the profile website and directory listings at any time during your membership by emailing the information to our Member Support Department, or by filling out our Change Request Form.

If your team chose my template design and I don’t like it, can I change it?

In order to begin generating new patient referrals, we request that you submit your New Member Questionnaire Form within 14 days of signing up with our directories. If we do not receive your form within the 2-week period, our Web Team will move forward with selecting your template design, and begin building your profile website and directory listings. While it is possible to change the template design, this would require our Web Development Team to completely rebuild the profile website for a $499 rebuild fee.

I saved my questionnaire form and now I can’t find it. Can you please send my form with the information that has been saved?

Unfortunately, we do not have access to the forms before they are fully submitted. Once you click the “Save and Continue” button, a box will pop up with a link, and the explanation of how to save your form. You will need to save the link provided to you in order to access your incomplete form. If you do not have access to this link, unfortunately your information will be lost and you will need to fill out the form again.

Can I put my membership on hold?

Because your profile website and directory listings are live-listings, we are unable to put the account on hold. These live profile websites and directory listings need to be constantly monitored and maintained to ensure they continue to rank highly on search engines, as well as generate calls for each individual client. Because of this, memberships cannot be put on hold. You are able to cancel and join at a later date with a 30-day prior written notice of cancellation, but your site information and domain will be lost, or potentially passed to another physician in the area, and a rebuild fee of $499 will be required.